GTC Member Discounts

Company

Discount

 Details

10%

Contact: Andy Driver
andy@action-cases.com
Please quote: GTC2016

25%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Mark Wilson
+44 (0)20 7436 3060
info@aliashire.co.uk

20%

Contact: Peter Scrutton
+44 (0)1932 570001
peter@broadcast-services.co.uk

15%

Editing Facilities (Avid 7)
Online editor with 20 years TV experience
Contact: Dewi Evans
+44 (0)29 2131 0131
DEvans@CrackingProductions.com

up to
45%

Kit Hire. 30% Crew + 15% Members Discount
Subject to availability. Please ring for details
Contact: Paula Connor
+44 (0)20 8232 8899; paula@electra-tv.com

15%

Applies to all purchases from the website:
www.formatt-hitech.com
Just enter GTC1515 at checkout
Contact: James Stamp; +44 (0)7583 243622

5%

Contact: Andrew Morgan
0844 330 8693
andrew@hardsoft.co.uk

25%

Contact: Russell Martin
+44 (0)20 8226 4073
russell.martin@hdhire.co.uk

20%

Outdoor Clothing
20% off all website purchases (excl. promotions)
Just enter GTCKEE20 at checkout
enquiries@keela.co.uk

up to
£3,500

£2,500 on Sprinter; £3,500 on Vito (ex VAT)
Contact: Martin Gearing. Conditions apply.
Rossetts Commercials Mercedes-Benz
+44 (0)1903 223400; martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk

30%

Waterproof Bags
Just enter GTC30 at checkout
Contact: Luke Staniland; +44 (0)1784 473848
luke@overboard.com

20%

+ 5% points

Outdoor Clothing
Join the Image Professional Scheme for discount
Contact: Jeni How; +44 (0)1892 786445
pro.sales@paramo.co.uk

20%

Photon Beard Web Shop
Just enter GTC at checkout
Contact: Mike Perry; +44 (0)1525 850942
www.photonbeard.com/shop

10%

Contact: Sharon Howells
+44 (0)1792 720880
Sharon.howells@quicklink.tv

25%

Studio Hire
Contact: Jason Dollery
+44 (0)20 7127 4664 jason.dollery@sandstormfilms.com

20%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Shaun Wilton
+44 (0)20 8941 1000
shaun.wilton@shooting-partners.co.uk

10%

Camera Courses
Use code: VMIGTC
Contact: Barry Bassett; +44 (0)20 8922 1222
bb@vmi.tv

20%

New VW Vans plus fitting out
Cordwallis Van Centre, Bedfont
Contact: John Harkin
0844 811 2175

These discounts are not transferable.
Be prepared to quote your membership number.
Please contact the company directly, not the GTC.

 

Coming Up

Visual Impact webinar: Essential camera power management techniques you need to know

Visual Impact webinar: Essential camera power management techniques you need to know
1 Jun 17 @ Webinar: online

KitPlus Show: Bristol

KitPlus Show: Bristol
6 Jun 17 @ Ashton Gate Stadium, SOUTH Entrance, Ashton Rd, Bristol BS3 2EJ

Planet Earth II Revealed

Planet Earth II Revealed
5 Jul 17 @ RGS (with IBG), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

IBC2017

IBC2017
15–19/09/2017 @ RAI, Amsterdam

Rory Peck Awards 2017

Rory Peck Awards 2017
23 Oct 17 @ Sadler's Wells, Rosebury Avenue, London EC1R 4TN

KitPlus Show: Manchester

KitPlus Show: Manchester
7 Nov 17 @ MediaCityUK Studios, The Open Centre, Broadway, Salford M50 2HQ

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement