GTC Member Discounts

Company

Discount

 Details

10%

Contact: Andy Driver
andy@action-cases.com
Please quote: GTC2016

25%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Mark Wilson
+44 (0)20 7436 3060
info@aliashire.co.uk

20%

Contact: Peter Scrutton
+44 (0)1932 570001
peter@broadcast-services.co.uk

15%

Editing Facilities (Avid 7)
Online editor with 20 years TV experience
Contact: Dewi Evans
+44 (0)29 2131 0131
DEvans@CrackingProductions.com

2 months
free

Accountancy Package
Full accountancy package: £95 + VAT per month
Contact:  Jaime Thorpe; +44 (0)1442 795100
jaime.thorpe@dolanaccountancy.com

up to
45%

Up to 45% – on kit hire
Subject to availability. Please ring for details
Contact: Paula Connor
+44 (0)20 8232 8899; paula@electra-tv.com

15%

Applies to all purchases from the website:
www.formatt-hitech.com
Just enter GTC1515 at checkout
Contact: James Stamp; +44 (0)7583 243622

5%

Contact: Andrew Morgan
0844 330 8693
andrew@hardsoft.co.uk

25%

Contact: Russell Martin
+44 (0)20 8226 4073
russell.martin@hdhire.co.uk

20%

Outdoor Clothing
20% off all website purchases (excl. promotions)
Just enter GTCKEE20 at checkout
enquiries@keela.co.uk

10%

Sticky Labels for Equipment/Boxes etc
Contact: Gary Deller; +44 (0)1923 263777
info@langleylabels.com

20%

Kit Hire
Contact: Brad Day; +44 (0)1923 263777
hire@newdaypictures.com

30%

Waterproof Bags
Just enter GTC30 at checkout
Contact: Luke Staniland; +44 (0)1784 473848
luke@overboard.com

20%

+ 5% points

Outdoor Clothing
Join the Image Professional Scheme for discount
Contact: Jeni How; +44 (0)1892 786445
pro.sales@paramo.co.uk

20%

Photon Beard Web Shop
Just enter GTC at checkout
Contact: Mike Perry; +44 (0)1525 850942
www.photonbeard.com/shop

10%

SWIT, E-Image & LS Lighting
Use code: GTC10
Contact: Nick Millen; +44 (0)1442 292937
nick@proav.co.uk

10%

Contact: Sharon Howells
+44 (0)1792 720880
Sharon.howells@quicklink.tv

up to
£5,500

£5,500 on Sprinter; £3,500 on Vito (ex VAT)
Contact: Martin Gearing. Conditions apply.
Rossetts Commercials Mercedes-Benz
+44 (0)1903 223400; martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk

25%

Studio Hire
Contact: Jason Dollery
+44 (0)20 7127 4664 jason.dollery@sandstormfilms.com

20%

Kit Hire
Contact: Alex Trezies
+44 (0)20 8809 8680
info@shift-4.com  Quote: Shift4GTC

20%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Shaun Wilton
+44 (0)20 8941 1000
shaun.wilton@shooting-partners.co.uk

10%

10% off ViewBack
Contact: Robert Webb
Robert.webb@vislink.com; +44 (0)1787 226217

10%

Camera Courses
Use code: VMIGTC
Contact: Barry Bassett; +44 (0)20 8922 1222
bb@vmi.tv

20%

New VW Vans plus fitting out
Cordwallis Van Centre, Bedfont
Contact: John Harkin
0844 811 2175

up to
29%

Free 12 months membership,
business rates & £60 credit

Contact: Norbert Toth
+44 (0)20 3004 7816, NToth@zipcar.co.uk

These discounts are not transferable.
Be prepared to quote your membership number.
Please contact the company directly, not the GTC.

Pages in this section

Discounted carnets for GTC members

GTC Carnet Service The GTC is a member of the Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry and would like to remind all members that carnets are available at a discount. If... [READ MORE]

Coming Up

ARRI Certified Training for TRINITY – Munich

ARRI Certified Training for TRINITY – Munich
23–24/07/2018 @ ARRI, Creative Space Munich, Türkenstraße 89, 80799, München, Germany

Lighting: The State of Play

Lighting: The State of Play
26 Jul 18 @ Proactive, Unit 1/2, Eastman Way, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 7DU

ARRI Certified Training for Lighting Techniques – Uxbridge

ARRI Certified Training for Lighting Techniques – Uxbridge
27–29/07/2018 @ ARRI CINE TECHNIK Limited 2 Highbridge, Oxford Road, Uxbridge UB8 1LX

Visual Impact: Freedom! Working cable-free with Richard Payne

Visual Impact: Freedom! Working cable-free with Richard Payne
1 Aug 18 @ Webinar: online

Production Gear Live Streaming Open Day and Demonstrations

Production Gear Live Streaming Open Day and Demonstrations
2 Aug 18 @ Production Gear Ltd, Unit 12/13, Wrotham Business Park, Barnet EN5 4SZ

Golden Eye International Festival of TV and Movie Cameramen

Golden Eye International Festival of TV and Movie Cameramen
27–28/09/2018 @ Tbilisi, Georgia

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement