+Member Discounts

Company

Discount

 Details

10%

Contact: Andy Driver
andy@action-cases.com
Please quote: GTC2016

25%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Mark Wilson
+44 (0)20 7436 3060
info@aliashire.co.uk

20%

Contact: Peter Scrutton
+44 (0)1932 570001
peter@broadcast-services.co.uk

15%

Editing Facilities (Avid 7)
Online editor with 20 years TV experience
Contact: Dewi Evans
+44 (0)29 2131 0131
DEvans@CrackingProductions.com

up to
45%

Kit Hire. 30% Crew + 15% Members Discount
Subject to availability. Please ring for details
Contact: Paula Connor
+44 (0)20 8232 8899; paula@electra-tv.com

15%

Applies to all purchases from the website:
www.formatt-hitech.com
Just enter GTC1515 at checkout
Contact: James Stamp; +44 (0)7583 243622

5%

Contact: Andrew Morgan
0844 330 8693
andrew@hardsoft.co.uk

25%

Contact: Russell Martin
+44 (0)20 8226 4073
russell.martin@hdhire.co.uk

20%

Outdoor Clothing
20% off all website purchases (excl. promotions)
Just enter GTCKEE20 at checkout
enquiries@keela.co.uk

up to
25%

25% on Sprinter; 20% on Vito
Contact: Martin Gearing
Rossetts Commercials Mercedes-Benz
+44 (0)1903 223400; martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk

30%

Waterproof Bags
Just enter GTC30 at checkout
Contact: Luke Staniland; +44 (0)1784 473848
luke@overboard.com

20%

+ 5% points

Outdoor Clothing
Join the Image Professional Scheme for discount
Contact: Jeni How; +44 (0)1892 786445
pro.sales@paramo.co.uk

20%

Photon Beard Web Shop
Just enter GTC at checkout
Contact: Mike Perry; +44 (0)1525 850942
www.photonbeard.com/shop

10%

Contact: Sharon Howells
+44 (0)1792 720880
Sharon.howells@quicklink.tv

25%

Studio Hire
Contact: Jason Dollery
+44 (0)20 7127 4664 jason.dollery@sandstormfilms.com

20%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Shaun Wilton
+44 (0)20 8941 1000
shaun.wilton@shooting-partners.co.uk

10%

Camera Courses
Use code: VMIGTC
Contact: Barry Bassett; +44 (0)20 8922 1222
bb@vmi.tv

20%

New VW Vans plus fitting out
Cordwallis Van Centre, Bedfont
Contact: John Harkin
0844 811 2175

These discounts are not transferable.
Be prepared to quote your membership number.
Please contact the company directly, not the GTC.

 

Coming Up

BVE 2017

BVE 2017
28/02–02/03/2017 @ ExCel, London

Visual Impact Webinar: Sony PXW-Z450 hints and tips

Visual Impact Webinar: Sony PXW-Z450 hints and tips
22 Feb 17 @ Webinar: online

Visual Impact Zeiss 21–100mm Lightweight Zoom Hands-on Event

Visual Impact Zeiss 21–100mm Lightweight Zoom Hands-on Event
23 Feb 17 @ Visual Impact, Teddington Business Park, Station Road, Teddington TW11 9BQ

TPI Awards

TPI Awards
27 Feb 17 @ Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London

CTBF Preview Screening: Viceroy's House

CTBF Preview Screening: Viceroy's House
1 Mar 17 @ Curzon Mondrian, 20 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PD

CTBF: Gigglebox

CTBF: Gigglebox
6 Mar 17 @ 100 Club, 100 Oxford St, Fitzrovia, London W1D 1LL

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement