Coming Up

Sony PXW-FS7 operations and 4K workflow course

Sony PXW-FS7 operations and 4K workflow course
23 Jan 18 @ Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, SL0 0NH

Production Gear: Zeiss Lens Open Day

Production Gear: Zeiss Lens Open Day
29 Jan 18 @ Production Gear Ltd, Unit 12/13, Wrotham Business Park, Barnet, EN5 4SZ

PMA Workshop: Production Crew Contracts

PMA Workshop: Production Crew Contracts
1 Feb 18 @ 01zero-One, Hopkins Street, Soho, W1F 0HS

BSC Expo 2018

BSC Expo 2018
2–3/02/2018 @ Battersea Evolution, Battersea, London

Litepanels: Lighting Masterclass with Hollywood Gaffer Pat Grosswendt

Litepanels: Lighting Masterclass with Hollywood Gaffer Pat Grosswendt
6 Feb 18 @ JJ Media Group Unit 17a, 25–27 Hackney Road, Perseverance Works, London E2 8DD

VMI: Handheld gimbal operation course

VMI: Handheld gimbal operation course
13 Feb 18 @ VMI, 7 Victoria Estate, Victoria Road, Acton, W3 6UU

View all

GTC Member Discounts

Company

Discount

 Details

10%

Contact: Andy Driver
andy@action-cases.com
Please quote: GTC2016

25%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Mark Wilson
+44 (0)20 7436 3060
info@aliashire.co.uk

20%

Contact: Peter Scrutton
+44 (0)1932 570001
peter@broadcast-services.co.uk

15%

Editing Facilities (Avid 7)
Online editor with 20 years TV experience
Contact: Dewi Evans
+44 (0)29 2131 0131
DEvans@CrackingProductions.com

2 months
free

Accountancy Package
Full accountancy package: £95 + VAT per month
Contact:  Jaime Thorpe; +44 (0)1442 795100
jaime.thorpe@dolanaccountancy.com

up to
45%

Up to 45% – on kit hire
Subject to availability. Please ring for details
Contact: Paula Connor
+44 (0)20 8232 8899; paula@electra-tv.com

15%

Applies to all purchases from the website:
www.formatt-hitech.com
Just enter GTC1515 at checkout
Contact: James Stamp; +44 (0)7583 243622

5%

Contact: Andrew Morgan
0844 330 8693
andrew@hardsoft.co.uk

25%

Contact: Russell Martin
+44 (0)20 8226 4073
russell.martin@hdhire.co.uk

20%

Outdoor Clothing
20% off all website purchases (excl. promotions)
Just enter GTCKEE20 at checkout
enquiries@keela.co.uk

10%

Sticky Labels for Equipment/Boxes etc
Contact: Gary Deller; +44 (0)1923 263777
info@langleylabels.com

30%

Waterproof Bags
Just enter GTC30 at checkout
Contact: Luke Staniland; +44 (0)1784 473848
luke@overboard.com

20%

+ 5% points

Outdoor Clothing
Join the Image Professional Scheme for discount
Contact: Jeni How; +44 (0)1892 786445
pro.sales@paramo.co.uk

20%

Photon Beard Web Shop
Just enter GTC at checkout
Contact: Mike Perry; +44 (0)1525 850942
www.photonbeard.com/shop

10%

SWIT, E-Image & LS Lighting
Use code: GTC10
Contact: Nick Millen; +44 (0)1442 292937
nick@proav.co.uk

10%

Contact: Sharon Howells
+44 (0)1792 720880
Sharon.howells@quicklink.tv

up to
£5,500

£5,500 on Sprinter; £3,500 on Vito (ex VAT)
Contact: Martin Gearing. Conditions apply.
Rossetts Commercials Mercedes-Benz
+44 (0)1903 223400; martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk

25%

Studio Hire
Contact: Jason Dollery
+44 (0)20 7127 4664 jason.dollery@sandstormfilms.com

20%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Shaun Wilton
+44 (0)20 8941 1000
shaun.wilton@shooting-partners.co.uk

10%

Camera Courses
Use code: VMIGTC
Contact: Barry Bassett; +44 (0)20 8922 1222
bb@vmi.tv

20%

New VW Vans plus fitting out
Cordwallis Van Centre, Bedfont
Contact: John Harkin
0844 811 2175

These discounts are not transferable.
Be prepared to quote your membership number.
Please contact the company directly, not the GTC.

 

Pages in this section

Discounted carnets for GTC members

GTC Carnet Service The GTC is a member of the Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry and would like to remind all members that carnets are available at a discount. If... [READ MORE]

Coming Up

Sony PXW-FS7 operations and 4K workflow course

Sony PXW-FS7 operations and 4K workflow course
23 Jan 18 @ Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, SL0 0NH

Production Gear: Zeiss Lens Open Day

Production Gear: Zeiss Lens Open Day
29 Jan 18 @ Production Gear Ltd, Unit 12/13, Wrotham Business Park, Barnet, EN5 4SZ

PMA Workshop: Production Crew Contracts

PMA Workshop: Production Crew Contracts
1 Feb 18 @ 01zero-One, Hopkins Street, Soho, W1F 0HS

BSC Expo 2018

BSC Expo 2018
2–3/02/2018 @ Battersea Evolution, Battersea, London

Litepanels: Lighting Masterclass with Hollywood Gaffer Pat Grosswendt

Litepanels: Lighting Masterclass with Hollywood Gaffer Pat Grosswendt
6 Feb 18 @ JJ Media Group Unit 17a, 25–27 Hackney Road, Perseverance Works, London E2 8DD

VMI: Handheld gimbal operation course

VMI: Handheld gimbal operation course
13 Feb 18 @ VMI, 7 Victoria Estate, Victoria Road, Acton, W3 6UU

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement