GTC Member Discounts

Company

Discount

 Details

10%

Contact: Andy Driver
andy@action-cases.com
Please quote: GTC2016

25%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Mark Wilson
+44 (0)20 7436 3060
info@aliashire.co.uk

20%

Contact: Peter Scrutton
+44 (0)1932 570001
peter@broadcast-services.co.uk

15%

Editing Facilities (Avid 7)
Online editor with 20 years TV experience
Contact: Dewi Evans
+44 (0)29 2131 0131
DEvans@CrackingProductions.com

2 months
free

Accountancy Package
Full accountancy package: £95 + VAT per month
Contact:  Jaime Thorpe; +44 (0)1442 795100
jaime.thorpe@dolanaccountancy.com

up to
45%

Up to 45% – on kit hire
Subject to availability. Please ring for details
Contact: Paula Connor
+44 (0)20 8232 8899; paula@electra-tv.com

15%

Applies to all purchases from the website:
www.formatt-hitech.com
Just enter GTC1515 at checkout
Contact: James Stamp; +44 (0)7583 243622

5%

Contact: Andrew Morgan
0844 330 8693
andrew@hardsoft.co.uk

25%

Contact: Russell Martin
+44 (0)20 8226 4073
russell.martin@hdhire.co.uk

20%

Outdoor Clothing
20% off all website purchases (excl. promotions)
Just enter GTCKEE20 at checkout
enquiries@keela.co.uk

10%

Sticky Labels for Equipment/Boxes etc
Contact: Gary Deller; +44 (0)1923 263777
info@langleylabels.com

20%

Kit Hire
Contact: Brad Day; +44 (0)1923 263777
hire@newdaypictures.com

30%

Waterproof Bags
Just enter GTC30 at checkout
Contact: Luke Staniland; +44 (0)1784 473848
luke@overboard.com

20%

+ 5% points

Outdoor Clothing
Join the Image Professional Scheme for discount
Contact: Jeni How; +44 (0)1892 786445
pro.sales@paramo.co.uk

20%

Photon Beard Web Shop
Just enter GTC at checkout
Contact: Mike Perry; +44 (0)1525 850942
www.photonbeard.com/shop

10%

SWIT, E-Image & LS Lighting
Use code: GTC10
Contact: Nick Millen; +44 (0)1442 292937
nick@proav.co.uk

10%

Contact: Sharon Howells
+44 (0)1792 720880
Sharon.howells@quicklink.tv

up to
£5,500

£5,500 on Sprinter; £3,500 on Vito (ex VAT)
Contact: Martin Gearing. Conditions apply.
Rossetts Commercials Mercedes-Benz
+44 (0)1903 223400; martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk

25%

Studio Hire
Contact: Jason Dollery
+44 (0)20 7127 4664 jason.dollery@sandstormfilms.com

20%

Kit Hire
Contact: Alex Trezies
+44 (0)20 8809 8680
info@shift-4.com  Quote: Shift4GTC

20%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Shaun Wilton
+44 (0)20 8941 1000
shaun.wilton@shooting-partners.co.uk

10%

Camera Courses
Use code: VMIGTC
Contact: Barry Bassett; +44 (0)20 8922 1222
bb@vmi.tv

20%

New VW Vans plus fitting out
Cordwallis Van Centre, Bedfont
Contact: John Harkin
0844 811 2175

These discounts are not transferable.
Be prepared to quote your membership number.
Please contact the company directly, not the GTC.

 

Pages in this section

Discounted carnets for GTC members

GTC Carnet Service The GTC is a member of the Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry and would like to remind all members that carnets are available at a discount. If... [READ MORE]

Coming Up

GTC Lighting Workshop

GTC Lighting Workshop
28 Apr 18 @ NFTS, Station Rd, Beaconsfield, Bucks HP9 1LG

GTC Academy: Staffordshire University

GTC Academy: Staffordshire University
2 May 18 @ Flaxman Building, Staffordshire University, College Rd, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 2DE

RED and Take 2 Tech Day

RED and Take 2 Tech Day
9 May 18 @ Take 2, Alliance Road, London W3 0RB

GTC Academy: University of the West of England

GTC Academy: University of the West of England
9 May 18 @ UWE Bower Ashton, Kennel Lodge Road, Bristol BS3 2JT

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement