Events Diary

19 Greek Street, Soho, London W1D 4DT

Wednesday 28 June

ARRI Electronic and Mechanical Accessory Open Day

ARRI GB, 2 Highbridge, Oxford Road, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1LX


Tuesday 27 – Thursday 29 June 2017

Blackmagic Design Munich Pop Up

Isarpost, Sonnenstraße 24–26, 80331 München, Germany


Tuesday 4 July

Top-Teks and Fujinon: Shooting with the Fujinon MK50–135mm

Alma's Room, Hippodrome Casino, Cranbourn St, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7JH


Tuesay 4 – Thursday 6 July 2017

Blackmagic Design Paris Pop Up

236 Saint Martin, Le Marais, Paris 3e, 75003, France


Wednesday 5 July 2017

Planet Earth II Revealed – Mike Gunton and Fredi Devas

RGS (with IBG), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR


Wednesday 12 July 2017

RED Digital Cinema screening – Jago: A Life Underwater

The Dolby Theatre, 4–6 Soho Square, London, W1D 3PZ


Thursday 13 July 2017

Jigsaw24: Production Showcase and Drop-in Event

Jigsaw24, 8 Golden Square, Soho, London, W1F 9HY


Tuesday 18 July 2017

GTC Council Meeting

TBC


Saturday 22 July 2017

GTC Workshop: Studio Camera Operations

ITV London Studios, South Bank, London


Tuesday 8 August 2017

GTC Workshop: Cooke Optics – A Factory Tour

Cooke Optics


Thursday 10 August 2017

GTC Workshop: Cooke Optics – A Factory Tour

Cooke Optics


Friday 15 – Tuesday 19 September 2017

IBC2017

RAI, Amsterdam


Tuesay 18 – Thursday 19 June 2017

NABShow New York

Javits Convention Center, New York City


Thursday 19 October 2017

Bill Vinten GTC University Awards 2017

University of Portsmouth


Monday 23 October 2017

Rory Peck Awards 2017

Sadler's Wells, Rosebery Avenue, London EC1R 4TN


Tuesday 7 November 2017

KitPlus Show, Manchester

MediaCityUK Studios, The Open Centre, Broadway, Salford M50 2HQ


Monday 9 – Thursday 12 April 2018

NABShow 2018

Las Vegas Convention Center

Coming Up

ARRI Electronic and Mechanical Accessory Open Day

ARRI Electronic and Mechanical Accessory Open Day
28 Jun 17 @ ARRI, 22 Highbridge, Oxford Road, Uxbridge UB8 1LX

VMI: RED 8K Workshop – Acquisition to Post

VMI: RED 8K Workshop – Acquisition to Post
4 Jul 17 @ VMI, 7 Victoria Estate, Victoria Road, Acton, W3 6UU

Shooting with the Fujinon MK50–135mm

Shooting with the Fujinon MK50–135mm
4 Jul 17 @ Alma's Room, Hippodrome, Leicester Square, London WC2H 7JH

Planet Earth II Revealed

Planet Earth II Revealed
5 Jul 17 @ RGS (with IBG), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

Visual Impact: Canon C200 Hands-on Day

Visual Impact: Canon C200 Hands-on Day
5 Jul 17 @ Visual Impact, Teddington Business Park, Station Road, Teddington TW11 9BQ

RED Digital Cinema screening – Jago: A Life Underwater

RED Digital Cinema screening – Jago: A Life Underwater
12 Jul 17 @ Dolby Theatre, 4–6 Soho Square, London W1D 3PZ

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement