Events Diary


Wednesday 24 May 2017

GTC Workshop: Live Streaming: A Beginners' Guide

BBC, The Academy, Wood Norton, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 4YB


Thursday 25 May 2017

Visual Impact Northern: Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Open Day

Visual Impact Northern Limited, Unit 13, Sovereign Enterprise Park, King William Street, Salford, Manchester M50 3UP


Thursday 1 June 2017

Visual Impact webinar: Essential camera power management techniques you need to know

Online: live webinar


Thursday 1 – Sunday 4 June 2017

Cine Gear Expo 2017

The Studios at Paramount, Los Angeles, California, US

Thursday 18 May 2017

Visual Impact: Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Open Day

Visual Impact, Units 3&4, Teddington Business Park, Station Road, Teddington TW11 9BQ

- See more at: http://www.gtc.org.uk/calendar/forthcoming-events.aspx#sthash.LDVtlfOM.dpuf

Tuesday 6 June 2017

KitPlus Show, Bristol

Ashton Gate Stadium, South Entrance, Ashton Rd, Bristol BS3 2EJ


Tuesday 13 – Wednesday 14 June 2017

Media Production Show

Olympia, Kensington, London


Tuesay 13 – Thursday 15 June 2017

NABShow Shanghai

Shanghai, Shanghai New International Expo Center (SNIEC), Jumeriah Hotel


Saturday 17 June 2017

GTC Workshop: VR and 360


Wednesday 5 July 2017

Planet Earth II Revealed – Mike Gunton and Fredi Devas

RGS (with IBG), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR


Friday 15 – Tuesday 19 September 2017

IBC2017

RAI, Amsterdam


Tuesay 18 – Thursday 19 June 2017

NABShow New York

Javits Convention Center, New York City


Thursday 19 October 2017

Bill Vinten GTC University Awards 2017

University of Portsmouth


Monday 23 October 2017

Rory Peck Awards 2017

Sadler's Wells, Rosebery Avenue, London EC1R 4TN


Tuesday 7 November 2017

KitPlus Show, Manchester

MediaCityUK Studios, The Open Centre, Broadway, Salford M50 2HQ


Monday 9 – Thursday 12 April 2018

NABShow 2018

Las Vegas Convention Center

Coming Up

GTC Workshop: Live Streaming – A Beginners' Guide

GTC Workshop: Live Streaming – A Beginners' Guide
24 May 17 @ BBC, The Academy, Wood Norton, Evesham, Worcs, WR11 4YB

Visual Impact Northern: Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Open Day

Visual Impact Northern: Blackmagic URSA Mini Pro Open Day
25 May 17 @ Visual Impact Northern, Unit 13, Sovereign Enterprise Park, King William Street, Salford M50 3UP

Visual Impact webinar: Essential camera power management techniques you need to know

Visual Impact webinar: Essential camera power management techniques you need to know
1 Jun 17 @ Webinar: online

KitPlus Show: Bristol

KitPlus Show: Bristol
6 Jun 17 @ Ashton Gate Stadium, SOUTH Entrance, Ashton Rd, Bristol BS3 2EJ

Planet Earth II Revealed

Planet Earth II Revealed
5 Jul 17 @ RGS (with IBG), 1 Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AR

IBC2017

IBC2017
15–19/09/2017 @ RAI, Amsterdam

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement