Events Diary


Thursday 20 September 2018

ProAV: Daniel Peters GH5S Open Day

ProAV, Unit 1/2, Eastman Way, Hemel Hempstead HP2 7DU


Wednesday 19 – Friday 21 September 2018

ARRI Certified Training for Advanced Color Science

ARRI, Creative Space Munich, Türkenstraße 89, 80799, München, Germany


Saturday 22  – Monday 24 September 2018

CINEC

MOC Munich, Lilienthalallee 40, 80939 Munich, Germany


Tuesday 25 September 2018

VENICE V2.0 Hands-on Half Day

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Thursday 27 September 2018

Sony certified training: HDR, Ultra HD and 2020

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Thursday 27 – Friday 28 September 2018

Golden Eye 8th International Festival of TV and Movie Cameramen

Tbilisi, Georgia


Friday 28 September 2018

VENICE V2.0 Hands-on Half Day

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Wednesday 26 – Saturday 29 September 2018

Photokina 2018

Koelnmesse, Cologne, Germany


Friday 28 – Sunday 30 September 2018

ARRI Certified Training for Lighting Techniques – Uxbridge

ARRI, 2 Highbridge, Oxford Road, Uxbridge UB8 1LX


Tuesday 9 October 2018

New Day Pictures Open Day

Grand Palace Studio, London E2 8HZ


Monday 15 – Friday 19 October 2018

Wildscreen Festival

Various venues, Bristol


Monday 15 October 2018

Sony Certified Training: Exposure

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Tuesday 16 October 2018

VENICE V2.0 Hands-on Half Day

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Wednesday 24 October 2018

VENICE V2.0 Hands-on Half Day

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Wednesday 24 – Friday 26 October 2018

ARRI Certified Training for Camera Systems

ARRI, Creative Space Munich, Türkenstraße 89, 80799, München, Germany


Thursday 1 November 2018

Rory Peck Awards 2018

BFI, Southbank, Belvedere Road, London SE1 8XT


Tuesday 6 November 2018

KitPlus Show, Manchester

MediaCityUK, The Open Centre Blue, Salford M50 2HQ


Wednesday 14 November 2018

Film & Television Charity: The London Party

The Troxy, 490 Commercial Rd, London E1 0HX


Friday 16 November 2018

Sony Certified Training: Corporate Video

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Wednesday 28 November 2018

Sony Certified Training: Exposure

Sony DMPCE, Pinewood Studios, Pinewood Road, Iver Heath SL0 0NH


Tuesday 4 – Wednesday 5 December 2018

FOCUS: The Meeting Place for International Production

Business Design Centre, 52 Upper Street, Islington, London N1 0QH


Friday 1 – Saturday 2 February 2019

BSC Expo

Battersea Evolution, Battersea, London


Tuesday 26 – Thursday 28 February 2019

BVE 2019

ExCel London


 

Coming Up

Pinewood Studios: Open Doors

Pinewood Studios: Open Doors
22 Sep 18 @ Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, Bucks SL0 0NH

Sony VENICE V2.0 Hands-on half day

Sony VENICE V2.0 Hands-on half day
25 Sep 18 @ Sony DMPC, Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, Bucks SL0 0NH

Visit ARRI at Photokina 2018

Visit ARRI at Photokina 2018
26–29/09/2018 @ Koelnmesse, Cologne, Germany

PMA: Music Clearance workshop

PMA: Music Clearance workshop
26 Sep 18 @ 1zero-One, Hopkins Street, London, W1F 0HS

Golden Eye International Festival of TV and Movie Cameramen

Golden Eye International Festival of TV and Movie Cameramen
27–28/09/2018 @ Tbilisi, Georgia

Sony certified training: HDR, Ultra HD and 2020

Sony certified training: HDR, Ultra HD and 2020
27 Sep 18 @ Sony DMPC, Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, Bucks SL0 0NH

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement