GTC Member Discounts

Company

Discount

 Details

25%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Mark Wilson
+44 (0)20 7436 3060
info@aliashire.co.uk

20%

All Kit Hire (subject to availability)
Contact: Shaun Wilton
+44 (0)20 8941 1000
shaun.wilton@annavalley.co.uk

20%

Contact: Peter Scrutton
+44 (0)1932 570001
peter@broadcast-services.co.uk

15%

Editing Facilities (Avid 7)
Online editor with 20 years of TV experience
Contact: Dewi Evans
+44 (0)29 2131 0131
DEvans@CrackingProductions.com

2 months
free

Accountancy Package
Full accountancy package: £95 + VAT per month
Contact:  Jaime Thorpe; +44 (0)1442 795100
jaime.thorpe@dolanaccountancy.com

up to
45%

Up to 45% – on kit hire
Subject to availability. Please ring for details
Contact: Paula Connor
+44 (0)20 8232 8899; paula@electra-tv.com

15%

Applies to all purchases from the website:
www.formatt-hitech.com
Just enter GTC1515 at checkout
Contact: David Lutwyche; +44 (0)1685 870979

5%

Contact: Andrew Morgan
+44 (0)20 7111 1643
Apply GTC19 at checkout

andrew@hardsoft.co.uk

20%

Outdoor Clothing
20% off all website purchases (excl. promotions)
Just enter GTCKEE20 at checkout
enquiries@keela.co.uk

10%

Sticky Labels for Equipment/Boxes etc
Contact: Gary Deller; +44 (0)1923 263777
info@langleylabels.com

20%

North-West Based Kit Hire
Contact: Steve Spence; +44 (0)161 425 0071
hire@lensflaretv.com

20%

Kit Hire
Contact: Brad Day; +44 (0)20 8549 9966
hire@newdaypictures.com

30%

Waterproof Bags
Just enter GTC30 at checkout
Contact: Luke Staniland; +44 (0)1784 473848
luke@overboard.com

25%

Contact: Russell Martin
+44 (0)20 8226 4073
mail@overexposed.tv

20%

+ 5% points

Outdoor Clothing
Join the Image Professional Scheme for discount
Contact: Jeni How; +44 (0)1892 786445
pro.sales@paramo.co.uk

£26 (Freelance)
£45 (Ltd. Co.)

Public Liability Insurance
£10,000,000 cover. Policy runs May – April.
Contact: Michael Wood; +44 (0)20 8256 4931
michael.wood@performance-insurance.tv

20%

Photon Beard Web Shop
Just enter GTC at checkout
Contact: Mike Perry; +44 (0)1525 850942

www.photonbeardwebshop.com/shop

10%

SWIT, E-Image & LS Lighting
Use code: GTC10
Contact: Nick Millen; +44 (0)1442 292937
nick@proav.co.uk

10%

Contact: Sharon Howells
+44 (0)1792 720880
Sharon.howells@quicklink.tv

up to
£5,500

£5,500 on Sprinter; £3,500 on Vito (ex VAT)
Contact: Martin Gearing. Conditions apply.
Rossetts Commercials Mercedes-Benz
+44 (0)1903 223400; martin.gearing@rossetts.co.uk

25%

Studio Hire
Contact: Jason Dollery
+44 (0)20 7127 4664 jason.dollery@sandstormfilms.com

10%

10% off ViewBack
Contact: Robert Webb
Robert.webb@vislink.com; +44 (0)1787 226217

10%

Camera Courses
Use code: VMIGTC
Contact: Barry Bassett; +44 (0)20 8922 1222
bb@vmi.tv

20%

New VW Vans plus fitting out
Cordwallis Van Centre, Bedfont
Contact: James Comyn
+44 (0)20 8582 6000

up to
29%

Free 12 months membership,
business rates & £60 credit

Contact: Norbert Toth
+44 (0)20 3004 7816, NToth@zipcar.co.uk

These discounts are not transferable.
Be prepared to quote your membership number.
Please contact the company directly, not the GTC.

Coming Up

BSC Expo 2020

BSC Expo 2020
31/01–01/02/2020 @ Battersea Evolution, Battersea, London SW8 4NW

ProAV Academy: A Guide to Recording in Log with Alister Chapman

ProAV Academy: A Guide to Recording in Log with Alister Chapman
4 Feb 20 @ Proactive UK Ltd, 1 Eastman Way, Hemel Hempstead HP2 7DU

ProAV Academy: An introduction to lighting – with Carl Yates

ProAV Academy: An introduction to lighting – with Carl Yates
11 Feb 20 @ Proactive UK Ltd, 1 Eastman Way, Hemel Hempstead HP2 7DU

View all

Search for Camera Crew

AdvertisementAdvertisementAdvertisement